sothebys_title__014-1

Sara Anderson

Executive Closer

952-230-3181
Sara@ExecutiveTitlemn.com

sothebys_title__001-1

Shelly Bullock

Executive Closer

952-230-3188
Shelly@ExecutiveTitlemn.com

betty-schultz-executive-closer

Becky Schultz

Executive Closer

651-714-6211
Becky@ExecutiveTitlemn.com

amy-schneider-associate-closer

Amy Schneider

Associate Closer

612-232-6416
Amy@ExecutiveTitlemn.com

sam-kirsch-assistant-closer

Sam Kirsch

Assistant Closer

952-230-3120
Sam@ExecutiveTitlemn.com

sothebys_title__005-1

Tanya Ural

Executive Assistant

952-230-3198
Tanya@ExecutiveTitlemn.com

tiffany-forsland-closing-assistant

Tiffany Forsland

Closing Assistant

651-714-6216
Tiffany@ExecutiveTitlemn.com

Megan Redmond

Production

651-365-1708
Megan@ExecutiveTitlemn.com